Education Physician-Scientist Residency Residency Events

Launching ‘Taste of WashU ENT Residency Program’ for medical students

Join us for A Taste of WashU ENT Residency Program for medical students interesting in pursuing a residency at one of the top programs in otolaryngology.

View the Taste of WashU >>

The event features Washington University faculty and residents from the Department of Otolaryngology and highlight:

  • What makes WashU residency training unique and one of the top in the country
  • Research opportunities available to residents and what our recent graduates are achieving in this field
  • Training opportunities in Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery subspecialties
  • What it’s like to be a WashU Otolaryngology resident
Sim Lab course with Dr. Buchman
Dr. Craig Buchman teaches residents in the state-of-the-art simulation lab.

The Zoom event was held on Tuesday, July 28 from 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. CST (5p.m. PST; 8 p.m. EST). 

Potential applicants received a brief introduction to the department and an overview of both the Clinical Residency Program and the Physician-Scientist Training Program tracks.

This session was led by:

Other leading Washington University Department of Otolaryngology faculty and residents also answered questions.