The 2021 Taste of WashU ENT provides short virtual events designed to showcase aspects of our training program for medical students considering a residency in otolaryngology. Join us live online or view the recordings at your convenience.

Our sessions this year will feature presentations by current otolaryngology residents. Learn more about our training environment and life as a resident at Washington University in St. Louis. Questions are always welcome and can be submitted prior to the live session.

To sign up and receive the Zoom link please email entresidency@wustl.edu.

Part 1. A Taste of WashU ENT: Overview of Residency Program

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
5:00pm Pacific | 7:00pm Central | 8:00pm Eastern

Join our chief residents and others for a Q&A session about Residency Life & Training. Email ENTresidency@wustl.edu if you have questions or would like additional information. You can view the recording of this session below.



Jay Piccirillo headshot
Jay Piccirillo, MD

Part 2. A Taste of WashU ENT: Physician-Scientist Training Program

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
5:00pm Pacific | 7:00pm Central | 8:00pm Eastern

Vice-Chair for Research and Director, Physician-Scientist Training Program Jay Piccirillo, MD, describes our research track residency program. He will be joined by current and former T32 residents who will share their experiences and answer your questions.

Email ENTresidency@wustl.edu for additional information. You can view the recording of this session below.