Staff recognized for years of service

Some of the ENT staff members honored for years of service, from left: Carole Prier (20 years), Laura Holden (35 years), Mary Kay Piantanida (20 years) and Belinda Sinks (30 years).

At the Department of Otolaryngology’s annual Town Hall last month, 16 employees were recognized for their years of service and dedication to the department and Washington University. Anniversaries ranging from five years to 35 years were celebrated. Please join us in congratulating the following individuals.

5 Years

Ann Chanitz
Emily Harvey
Sarah McConkey
Lisa Shoemaker
Sarah Swiney

10 Years

Alison Brockmeyer
Noel Dwyer
Fanetta Hampton

15 Years

Jared Hartsock
Tara Koste
Angie Moeller
Ruth Reeder

20 Years

Mary Kay Piantanida
Carole Prier

30 Years

Belinda Sinks

35 Years

Laura Holden